Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
STEM Night**Cancelled**
-
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
3B to Nelson-Atkins
-
PTA Skating Party
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Site Council
-
Tue, Mar 5
6th and 7th Grade Band Concert
Indian Woods Middle School
Wed, Mar 6
Regional Mathletics
OP-C
Thu, Mar 7
6th and 7th Grade Strings Concert
Indian Woods Middle School
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Preschool Fun
-
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary