Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
6th Grade Olympic Festival
-
Indian Woods
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
6th Grade Olympic Festival Rain Date
-
Indian Woods
4th Rohr to Lanesfield
-
Site Council
-
Tue, May 7
4th Votava to Lanesfield
-
Wed, May 8
6th Grade to TimberRidge
-
4th Donnelly to Lanesfield
-
Fri, May 10
3rd Grade Tour of KC
-
PTA Skating Party
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary