Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Francy Johnson Aide - Clerical

francyjohnson@smsd.org

993-4100
Kelly Bobbitt

Aide - Educational

 kellybobbitt@smsd.org 993-4100
Laura Reschke Aide - Educational laurareschke@smsd.org 993-4100
Ellen Wollard Aide - Educational ellenwollard@smsd.org 993-4100
Paul Schapker Band paulschapker@smsd.org 993-4100
Jim Thompson Custodian-Head jamesthompson112@smsd.org 993-4100
Eric Kuhl Custodian - Regular erickuhl@smsd.org 993-4100
Alexis Bajich Food Service - Assistant alexisbajich@smsd.org 993-4100
Jessica Bryson Food Service - Assistant jessicabryson@smsd.org 993-4100
Wakefield Emily

Food Service-Assistant

emilywakefield@smsd.org

993-4100
Martha Berry Food Service - Kitchen Manager marthaberry@smsd.org 993-4100
Misty Miles Instructional Coach mistymiles@smsd.org 993-4100
Marcy Renoux Intervention Specialist marcyrenoux@smsd.org 993-4100
Abby Smith Librarian abbysmith@smsd.org 993-4100
Gary Strout Librarian for KT garystrout@smsd.org 993-4100
Julie Johnson Nurse juliejohnson@smsd.org 993-4100
Kristen Vandeloo Nurse - SPED kristenvandeloo@smsd.org 993-4100
Chelsea Black Para - SLC chelseablack@smsd.org 993-4100
Amy Cissell Para - ALC amycissell@smsd.org 993-4100
Nikki Culbertson Para - Resource deniseculbertson@smsd.org 993-4100
Tina DeHaan Para-Resource

tinadehaan@smsd.org

993-4100
Dawn Foster Para - SLC dawnfoster@smsd.org 993-4100
Rashell Guess Para - Resource rashellguess@smsd.org 993-4100
Pamela Johnson Para - Resource pamelajohnson@smsd.org 993-4100
Lauryn Klemm Para-ALC laurynklemm@smsd.org 993-4100
Leigh Klemm Para - SLC leighklemm@smsd.org 993-4100
Tracy Lawrence Para - SLC tracylawrence@smsd.org 993-4100
Janie MacQueen Para - ALC janiemacqueen@smsd.org 993-4100
Michaela Menke Para-ALC michaelamenke@smsd.org  993-4100
Rhonda Neighbour Para - ALC rhondaneighbour@smsd.org 993-4100
Ann Ober Para - ALC annober@smsd.org 993-4100
Renee Paolerico Para-SLC ashethiapaolercio@smsd.org 993-4100
Brooke Schultz Para - ALC brookeschultz@smsd.org 993-4100
Bridget Swearingen Para - ALC bridgetswearingen@smsd.org 993-4100
Ellen Wentzel Para - Resource ellenwentzel@smsd.org 993-4100
Jennifer Morgan Principal jennifermorgan@smsd.org 993-4100
Monica Glenn Secretary monicaglenn@smsd.org 993-4100
Brandi Roth Social Worker brandiroth@smsd.org 993-4100
Ashley Fields Sped Teacher - ALC ashleyfields@smsd.org 993-4100
Amelia Mann Sped Teacher - ALC ameliamann@smsd.org 993-4100

Kathleen

Wadman Sped Teacher - Alc kathleenwadman@smsd.org 993-4100
Debbie Kemp Sped Teacher - Resource debbiekemp@smsd.org 993-4100
Carol Knopick Sped Teacher - Resource carolknopick@smsd.org 993-4100
Michele Menke Sped Teacher - Resource michelemenke@smsd.org 993-4100
Courtney Cleveland Sped Teacher - SLC courtneycleveland@smsd.org 993-4100
Linda  LaPietra Sped Teacher - SLC lindalapietra@smsd.org 993-4100
Emilie Haley Speech/Language Pathologist emiliehaley@smsd.org 993-4100

Kasey

Kirchhofer Speech/Language Pathologist kaseykirchhofer@smsd.org 993-4100
Tim Peterson Strings timpeterson@smsd.org 993-4100
Darcy Phillips Teacher - Art darcyphillips@smsd.org 993-4100
Nicole Kizilarmut Teacher - Art for KT nicolekizilarmut@smsd.org 993-4100
Cheri Barnett Teacher - Grade 1 cheribarnett@smsd.org 993-4100
Julie Carson Teacher - Grade 1 juliecarson@smsd.org 993-4100
Lauren Sargent Teacher - Grade 1 laurensargent@smsd.org 993-4100
Susan Scarlett Teacher - Grade 1 susanscarlett@smsd.org 993-4100
Jill Canning Teacher - Grade 2 jillcanning@smsd.org 993-4100
Sarah Harris Teacher - Grade 2 sarahharris@smsd.org 993-4100
Ruth Jones Teacher - Grade 2 ruthjones@smsd.org 993-4100
Becky Martin Teacher - Grade 2 beckymartin@smsd.org 993-4100
Kristin Bean Teacher - Grade 3 kristinbean@smsd.org 993-4100
Katie Dearing Teacher - Grade 3 katiedearing@smsd.org 993-4100
Kaitlin Shelton Teacher - Grade 3 kaitlinshelton@smsd.org 993-4100
Erin Donnelly Teacher - Grade 4 erindonnelly@smsd.org 993-4100
Carrie Rohr Teacher - Grade 4 carrierohr@smsd.org 993-4100
Laura Votava Teacher - Grade 4 lauravotava@smsd.org 993-4100
Jennifer Bowman Teacher - Grade 5 jenniferbowman@smsd.org 993-4100
Laura Breckenridge Teacher - Grade 5 laurabreckenridge@smsd.org 993-4133
Barbara Casey Teacher - Grade 5 barbaracasey@smsd.org 993-4132
Jennifer Koerner Teacher - Grade 6 jenniferkoerner@smsd.org 993-4100
Tami Rockey Teacher - Grade 6 tamirockey@smsd.org 993-4100
Trina Thomas Teacher - Grade 6 trinathomas@smsd.org 993-4100
Karla Herrington Teacher - Kindergarten karlaherrington206@smsd.org 993-4100
Cheryl Thompson Teacher - Kindergarten cherylthompson@smsd.org 993-4100
Rachel Warner Teacher - Kindergarten rachelwarner@smsd.org 993-4100
Jeff Stanley Teacher - P.E. jeffstanley@smsd.org 993-4100
Dale Hurt Teacher - P.E. for KT dalehurt@smsd.org 993-4100
Keith Klehm Teacher - Vocal Music keithklehm@smsd.org 993-4100
Lorinda James Teacher - Vocal Music KT lorindajames@smsd.org 993-4100