Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Jennifer Morgan Principal jennifermorgan@smsd.org 993-4100
Monica Glenn Secretary monicaglenn@smsd.org 993-4100
Julie Johnson Nurse juliejohnson@smsd.org 993-4100
Francy Johnson Clerical Aide/Attendance

francyjohnson@smsd.org

993-4100
Gillian Ferrel Teacher-Kindergarten gillianferrel@smsd.org 993-4100
Karla Herrington Teacher-Kindergarten karlaherrington206@smsd.org 993-4100
Cheryl Phipps Teacher - Kindergarten cherylthompson@smsd.org 993-4100
Rachel Warner Teacher-Kindergarten rachelwarner@smsd.org 993-4100
Cheri Barnett Teacher - Grade 1 cheribarnett@smsd.org 993-4100
Lauren Sargent Teacher - Grade 1 laurensargent@smsd.org 993-4100
Susan Scarlett Teacher - Grade 1 susanscarlett@smsd.org 993-4100
Sarah Harris Teacher - Grade 2 sarahharris@smsd.org 993-4100
Ruth Jones Teacher - Grade 2 ruthjones@smsd.org 993-4100
Becky Martin Teacher - Grade 2 beckymartin@smsd.org 993-4100
Jill Canning Teacher - Grade 3 jillcanning@smsd.org 993-4100
Katie Dearing Teacher - Grade 3 katiedearing@smsd.org 993-4100
Erin Donnelly Teacher - Grade 3 erindonnelly@smsd.org 993-4100
Ali Boresow Teacher - Grade 4 allisonboresow@smsd.org 993-4100
Laura Dove Teacher - Grade 4 lauradove@smsd.org 993-4100
Carrie Rohr Teacher - Grade 4 carrierohr@smsd.org 993-4100
Jessica Wordekemper Teacher - Grade 4 jessicawordekemper@smsd.org 993-4100
Jennifer Bowman Teacher - Grade 5 jenniferbowman@smsd.org 993-4100
Laura Breckenridge Teacher - Grade 5 laurabreckenridge@smsd.org 993-4133
Barbara Casey Teacher - Grade 5 barbaracasey@smsd.org 993-4132
Jennifer Koerner Teacher - Grade 6 jenniferkoerner@smsd.org 993-4100
Tami Rockey Teacher - Grade 6 tamirockey@smsd.org 993-4100
Trina Thomas Teacher - Grade 6 trinathomas@smsd.org 993-4100
Debbie Kemp SpEd Teacher - Resource debbiekemp@smsd.org 993-4100
Carol Knopick SpEd Teacher - Resource carolknopick@smsd.org 993-4100
Twyla Lomen SpEd Teacher - Resouce twylalomen@smd.org 993-4100
Courtney Archuleta SpEd Teacher - SLC courtneyarchuleta@smsd.org 993-4100
Linda  LaPietra SpEd Teacher - SLC lindalapietra@smsd.org 993-4100
Megan Grey Teacher - Art megangrey@smd.org 993-4100
Abby Smith Teacher - Library abbysmith@smsd.org 993-4100
Anna Featherston Teacher - Music annafeatherston@smsd.org 993-4100
Jeff Stanley Teacher - P.E. jeffstanley@smsd.org 993-4100
Paul Schapker Band paulschapker@smsd.org 993-4100
Hope Ragan Strings hoperagan@smsd.org 993-4100
Kristin Bean Instructional Coach kristinbean@smsd.org 993-4100
Lauren McConnell School Psychologist laurenmcconnell@smsd.org 993-4100
Alexa Cackler Social Worker alexacackler@smsd.org 993-4100
Emilie Haley Speech/Language Pathologist emiliehaley@smsd.org 993-4100
Marcy Renoux Intervention Specialist marcyrenoux@smsd.org 993-4100
Kelly Bobbitt

Educational Aide

 kellybobbitt@smsd.org 993-4100
Julie Carson Educational Aide juliecarson26@smsd.org 993-4100
Betsi Cobb Educational Aide elisabetcobb@smsd.org 993-4100
Nikki Culbertson Para - Resource deniseculbertson@smsd.org 993-4100
Tina DeHaan Para - Resource

tinadehaan@smsd.org

993-4100
Rashell Guess Para - Resource rashellguess@smsd.org 993-4100
McKinley Pemberton Para - Resource mckinleypemberton@smsd.org 993-4100
Ellen Wentzel Para - Resource ellenwentzel@smsd.org 993-4100
Chelsea Black Para - SLC chelseablack@smsd.org 993-4100
Alex Cissell Para - SLC alexandercissell@smsd.org 993-4100
Kirstin Horn Para - SLC kirstinhorn266@smsd.org 993-4100
Kaitlyn Klemm Para - SLC kaitlynklemm@smsd.org 993-4100
Leigh Klemm Para - SLC leighklemm@smsd.org 993-4100
Donna McCool Para - SLC donnamccool@smsd.org 993-4100
Martha Berry Food Service - Kitchen Manager marthaberry@smsd.org 993-4100
Alexis Bajich Food Service - Assistant alexisbajich@smsd.org 993-4100
Jim Thompson Custodian-Head jamesthompson112@smsd.org 993-4100
Jess Griess Custodian-Regular jessgriess@smsd.org 993-4100
Eric Kuhl Custodian-Regular erickuhl@smsd.org 993-4100

mailto:jessgriess@smsd.org