Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Nicole Bennett Principal NicoleBennett@smsd.org 993-4100
Dawn Foster Secretary

dawnfoster@smsd.org

993-4100
Julie Johnson Nurse juliejohnson@smsd.org 993-4100
Laura Perez Nurse Aide LauraPerez222@smsd.org 993-4100
Karla Herrington Teacher-Kindergarten karlaherrington206@smsd.org 993-4100
Cheryl Phipps Teacher - Kindergarten cherylthompson@smsd.org 993-4100
Rachel Warner Teacher-Kindergarten rachelwarner@smsd.org 993-4100
Lauren Sargent Teacher - Grade 1 laurensargent@smsd.org 993-4100
Susan Scarlett Teacher - Grade 1 susanscarlett@smsd.org 993-4100
Jill  Canning Teacher - Grade 1 jillcanning@smsd.org 993-4100
Erin  Donnelly Teacher-Grade 2 erindonnelly@smsd.org 993-4100
Ruth Jones Teacher - Grade 2 ruthjones@smsd.org 993-4100
Cheri Barnett Teacher-Grade 2 cheribarnett@smsd.org 993-4100
Allison Baker Teacher - Grade 3 alllisonbaker@smsd.org 993-4100
Katie Dearing Teacher - Grade 3 katiedearing@smsd.org 993-4100
Sarah  Harris Teacher - Grade 3 sarahharris@smsd.org 993-4100
Ali Boresow Teacher - Grade 4 allisonboresow@smsd.org 993-4100
Gillian Ferrel Teacher - Grade 4 gillenferrel@smsd.org 993-4100
Lauren Barrett Teacher - Grade 4 laurenbarrett189@smsd.org 993-4100
Carrie Rohr Teacher - Grade 5 carrierohr@smsd.org 993-4132
Laura Breckenridge Teacher - Grade 5 laurabreckenridge@smsd.org 993-4133
Nikki  Phares Teacher - Grade 5 nicolegotschall@smsd.org  993-4100
Tami Rockey Teacher - Grade 6 tamirockey@smsd.org 993-4100
Trina Thomas Teacher - Grade 6 trinathomas@smsd.org 993-4100
Lisa Kujat Teacher-Grade 6 LisaMcdermott@smsd.org 993-4100
Debbie Kemp SpEd Teacher-Resource debbiekemp@smsd.org 993-4100
Karah Lesage SpEd Teacher-Resource karahlesage@smsd.org  993-4100
Courtney Archuleta SpEd Teacher - SLC courtneyarchuleta@smsd.org 993-4100
Linda  LaPietra SpEd Teacher - SLC lindalapietra@smsd.org 993-4100
Emily Taylor SpEd Teacher- SLC emilytaylor@smsd.org 993-4100
Nanette Buttrey Teacher - Art nanettebuttrey@smsd.org 993-4100
Abby Smith Teacher - Library abbysmith@smsd.org 993-4100
Anna Featherston Teacher - Music annafeatherston@smsd.org 993-4100
Jeff Stanley Teacher - P.E. jeffstanley@smsd.org 993-4100
Paul Schapker Band paulschapker@smsd.org 993-4100
Hope Ragan Strings hoperagan@smsd.org 993-4100
Maggie Miller Instructional Coach margaretmiller@smsd.org 993-4100
Shaunita Galloway Admin Intern shaunitagalloway@smsd.org 993-4100
Alexa Andriano School Psychologist alexaandriano@smsd.org 993-4100
Alexa Cackler Social Worker alexacackler@smsd.org 993-4100
Elaina Bartlow Speech/Language Pathologist ElainaBartlow145@smsd.org 993-4100
Kelsey Kohn Speech/Language Pathologist kelseykohn@smsd.org 993-4100
Marcy Renoux Intervention Specialist marcyrenoux@smsd.org 993-4100
Kelly Bobbitt

Educational Aide

 kellybobbitt@smsd.org 993-4100
Melissa Salsbury Educational Aide melissasalsbury@smsd.org 993-4100
Nikki Culbertson Para - Resource deniseculbertson@smsd.org 993-4100
Kristin Kerrigan Para - Resource kristinkerrigan@smsd.org 993-4100
Roger Johnson Para- Resource rogerjohnson@smsd.org 993-4100
Stacy Rainey Para- Resource stacyrainey@smsd.org 993-4100
Deborah Wasco Para Resource deborahwasco@smsd.org 993-4100
Ellen Wentzel Para - Resource ellenwentzel@smsd.org 993-4100
Allison Dinnebier Para-SLC AllisonDinnebier@smsd.org 993-4100
Pamela Hurt Para-SLC pamelahurt@smsd.org 993-4100
Julia Kilts Para-SLC JuliaKilts@smsd.org 993-4100
Leigh Klemm Para - SLC leighklemm@smsd.org 993-4100
Janeth Matar Para-SLC JanethMatar@smsd.org 993-4100
Ashley Moore Para - SLC ashleymoore@smsd.org 993-4100
Ashley Robben Para-SLC ashleyrobben@smsd.org 993-4100
Marybeth Strange Para-SLC MaryStrange332@smsd.org 993-4100
Kivionne Washington Para-SLC KivionneWashington@smsd.org 993-4100
Ryan Webb Para-SLC RyanWebb@smsd.org 993-4100
Jill Hessler RBT-SLC jillhessler@smsd.org 993-4100
Tami Meenahan Building Sub tamaraMeenahan@smsd.org 993-4100
Martha Berry Food Service - Kitchen Manager marthaberry@smsd.org 993-4100
Alexis Bajich Food Service - Assistant alexisbajich@smsd.org 993-4100
Shirley Turrentine Food Service - Assistant shirleyturrentine@smsd.org 993-4100
Eric Kuhl Custodian-Head erickuhl@smsd.org 993-4100
Jess Griess Custodian-Regular jessgriess@smsd.org 993-4100